CONTACT US


GENERAL QUERIES

Tel: +27 12 816 9149 / 9401
Email: info@tbconference.co.za

 

REGISTRATION, SCHOLARSHIP APPLICATIONS AND PAYMENT QUERIES

Tel: +27 12 816 9089 / 9070 / 9124
Email: registration@tbconference.co.za

 

PROGRAMME & ABSTRACT QUERIES

Tel: +27 12 816 9125 / 9244
Email: programme@tbconference.co.za

 

PROJECT TEAM

 

Conference Coordinator

Aidan - Jon Tutton
Tel: +27 12 816 9149
Email: aidan-jont@foundation.co.za

 

Registration Manager

Kubeshni Nair
Tel: +27 12 816 9124
Email: kubeshnin@foundation.co.za

 

Programme Coordinator

Chantell Joyce
Tel: +27 12 816 9125
Email: chantellj@foundation.co.za

 

Sponsorship,Exhibitions & Satellite Sessions

Marcus Wolvaardt
Tel: +27 12 816 9127
Cell: 082 822 1141
Email: marcusw@foundation.co.za

 

Travel & Accommodation

Lucy Rossouw
Tel: +27 12 816 9071
Email: lucyr@foundation.co.za

 

 


 

Follow us